SlanG, Technodreamer, Tvardovsky - Spring Tube podcast 073 (July 2020) DI FM


Manage episode 268636557 series 1242614
著作 Spring Tube の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。
In the day of broadcast on DI FM we present you the 73rd episode of the Spring Tube podcast. During 2 hours here for you another selection of an actual and upcoming stuff from Spring Tube and other imprints. Your hosts as always are SlanG and Technodreamer. For our July 2020 episode we have a new music - from artists: Claes Rosen, Nicholas Van Orton, Alexander Koning, Ewan Rill, Ryan Sullivan, Erdi Irmak, Teleport-X, Manuel-M, Morgin Madison & Meeting Molly, Hannes Wiehager, Juan Sapia, Stavros Doussis, Ismail Kizil, KAMADEV, Mielafon, d.velop, a.o. - released on labels: Songspire, Univack, Lowbit, Balkan Connection, Triplefire, Just Movement, The Purr, EDM Underground, One Of A Kind, Mirror Walk, Brique Rouge, a.o. In a last 30 minutes of this month's podcast we have a special guestmix by Tvardovsky from Ukraine's Kyiv who this week released with us his brand new single "Mistakes". Have a nice listening *available for download Tracklist: PART 1 – SlanG 01. Ryan Sullivan - Joy Ride [Triplefire] 02. Mielafon - Lucky Day [Spring Tube] SPR288 03. Morgin Madison & Meeting Molly - Fragment [Songspire] 04. Tvardovsky - Mistakes (Claes Rosen Remix) [Spring Tube] SPR289 05. Nils Hoffmann - Once In A Blue Moon (Into The Ether Remix) [unreleased] 06. Hannes Wiehager - Lost My Way [Lowbit] 07. Ismail Kizil - Veba [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD144TU22 08. Nicholas Van Orton - Phantom [Balkan Connection] 09. d.velop - Low Gravity Latte [The Purr] PART 2 – Technodreamer 01. Stavros Doussis - Everything Is In Motion [EDM Underground] 02. Da Luka - Libra (Erdi Irmak Remix) [One Of A Kind] 03. Tvardovsky - Mistakes (Alexander Koning 'Love For Tikky' Remix) [Spring Tube] SPR289 04. Teleport-X - Yamila [Univack] 05. Th Moy - Alchemist (Ewan Rill Remix) [One Of A Kind] 06. Juan Sapia - Antiphon [Just Movement] 07. Mauro Masi - Process Life [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD144TU22 08. KAMADEV - Anshan [Mirror Walk] 09. Manuel-M & David Duriez - Unknown Pleasures (Manuel-M Acid Mix) [Brique Rouge] PART 3 – Tvardovsky guestmix 01. Tunnelvisions - Test Tone Control [Diynamic] 02. The Kid Inside, Ivan James - When We Touch (Silinder Remix) [Saturo Sounds] 03. Ninesh Babu - Desert Rose [unreleased] 04. Gux Jimenez, Emilio Coll - 2020 [Revolt] 05. Hunter/Game - Dark Aster (Monojoke Rework) [unreleased] 06. Tvardovsky - Mistakes [Spring Tube] SPR289

68 つのエピソード