SlanG, Technodreamer, Seba Silva - Spring Tube podcast 072 (June 2020) DI FM


Manage episode 265638502 series 1242614
著作 Spring Tube の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。
After fridays broadcast on DI FM we present you the 72nd episode of the Spring Tube podcast. During 2 hours here for you another selection of an actual and upcoming stuff from Spring Tube and other imprints. Your hosts as always are SlanG and Technodreamer. For our June 2020 episode we have a new music - from artists: Matt Rowan, Ryan Sullivan, Pavel Khvaleev, Pano Manara, Köschk, SOulfreqtion, Veljko Jovic, Diego Hernan & Milton Bo, Nicolas Soria, Vegard Solbakken, Lighthouz, No Distance, Leap Seconds, Flux Flow Project, Jacme, Hokori, Skenik, a.o. - released on labels: Lowbit, Triplefire, Crossworld, Amber Blue, PHW Elements, EDM Underground, Batavia, Outer Space Oasis, Lincor, COOD. In a last 30 minutes of this month's podcast we have a special guestmix by Seba Silva from Argentina's Buenos Aires who recently released with us his first personal EP on Spring Tube Limited. Have a nice listening *available for download Tracklist: PART 1 – SlanG 01. Ryan Sullivan - Underwater [Triplefire] 02. Pavel Khvaleev - Space Odyssey [promo] 03. Gundelach - Alone In The Night (No Distance Remix) [unreleased] 04. Veljko Jovic - Drone [Lowbit] 05. Leap Seconds - Stranger [Spring Tube] SPR287NBD18 06. DuBo - Close 2U (Matt Rowan Remix) [PHW Elements] 07. Diego Hernan & Milton Bo - Ilusiones [Spring Tube] SPR287NBD18 08. SOulfreqtion - Entropy [Batavia] 09. Nicolas Soria - Dark Landscape [Spring Tube] SPR287NBD18 PART 2 – Technodreamer 01. Flux Flow Project - Spectral Ray [Spring Tube] SPR287NBD18 02. Pano Manara - Innervisions [EDM Underground] 03. Vegard Solbakken - Higher [COOD] 04. Alexander Boca, Elchinsoul - Magic (Lighthouz Remix) [Crossworld] 05. Skenik - First Light [Spring Tube] SPR287NBD18 06. Nicolas Soria - Love Yes, Love No [Spring Tube] SPR287NBD18 07. Chris Hobbs - Very Mild Superpowers (Hokori Remix) [Lincor] 08. Prove Them Wrong & Groovetique - Time To Change (Jacme Remix) [Outer Space Oasis] 09. Bykox - Sweet Couple (Köschk Remix) [Amber Blue] PART 3 – Seba Silva guestmix 01. Weltmusik - Polarity [Art Vibes] 02. Quivver - 8 Bit Eclipse (Integral Bread Remix) [Univack] 03. Seba Silva - Temporal Space [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD143 04. Donny Carr - Merlin's Oath (GMJ & Matter Remix) [Mango Alley] 05. Sergey Muzarks - Contemplation [Soundteller]

68 つのエピソード