SlanG, Technodreamer, Nikolay Mikryukov - Spring Tube podcast 074 (August 2020) DI FM


Manage episode 270668150 series 1242614
著作 Spring Tube の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。
After yesterdays broadcast on DI FM we present you the 74th episode of the Spring Tube podcast. During 2 hours here for you another selection of an actual and upcoming stuff from Spring Tube and other labels. Your hosts as always are SlanG and Technodreamer. For our August 2020 episode we have a new music from the likes of Quivver, Matthew Dekay, Peter Makto, Kamilo Sanclemente & Dabeat, Monojoke, Yfirum, and others. In a last 30 minutes of this month's podcast we have a special review mix of Nikolay Mikryukov's 'Personal Space' compilation album which will be released on our label next week. Have a nice listening *available for download Tracklist: PART 1 – SlanG 01. Muchak - Coincidence [Asymmetric] 02. Paulo Carignano - Wind Of The Field [Strangers Beats] 03. Yfirum - Density [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD145 04. Michael Ritter - Luna Y Sol [YOMO] 05. Peter Makto - Synthetic Pleasure [Zenebona] 06. Against All Logic - LKJ (Matthew Dekay Rework) [unreleased] 07. Chris Luno - Night Thoughts [Songspire] 08. Nalin & Kane - Beachball (Mazze Bootleg) PART 2 – Technodreamer 01. Monojoke - Autumn Grey [Soundteller] 02. Amata - Aura [Beat Boutique] 03. Kamilo Sanclemente & Dabeat - Nao [Timeless Moment] 04. GabiM feat. Joule/S - Ripped (RIGOONI Remix) [MNL] 05. Amol Reon - Mask Movement [Movement] 06. Hakan - Away In The Head (Analog Context Remix) [Mirror Walk] 07. Yfirum - Time To Leave [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD145 08. Madloch - Flow State [3rd Avenue] 09. Milkwish - Avalon (Quivver Remix) [Songspire] PART 3 – Nikolay Mikryukov 'Personal Space' review mix 01. Nikolay Mikryukov - Deep Hypnosis [Spring Tube] SPR290PS18 02. Nikolay Mikryukov - Low Kiss [Spring Tube] SPR290PS18 03. Nikolay Mikryukov - Resort [Spring Tube] SPR290PS18 04. Nikolay Mikryukov - Saturday Night [Spring Tube] SPR290PS18 05. Nikolay Mikryukov - Sweet Life [Spring Tube] SPR290PS18 06. Nikolay Mikryukov & Alexei Scutari - La Playa Del Amor [Spring Tube] SPR290PS18

68 つのエピソード