#TWIG - This Week In Geek - November 16th To November 22nd With Joe Smith

10:32
 
シェア
 

Manage episode 278449165 series 1430928
著作 Craft Brews and Geek News and The Craftology Radio Network の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。
Hey everybody, Joe Smith here for your Week In Geek for the week of November 16th to the 22nd. Let's talk about the week in geek that's fit to speak: Movies: Justice League: https://youtu.be/tMY3FxSylp8 Wonder Woman 1984: https://twitter.com/PattyJenks/status/1329211121790664704 Deadpool: https://deadline.com/2020/11/deadpool-3-marvel-ryan-reynolds-the-molyneux-sequel-1234617182/ Chaos Walking: https://youtu.be/nRf4ZgzHoVw Transformers: https://deadline.com/2020/11/transformers-director-steven-caple-jr-1234613830/ Black Friday: https://deadline.com/2020/11/bruce-campbell-black-friday-rogo-productions-gdr-ham-musical-1234616956/ Channing Tatum: https://deadline.com/2020/11/21-jump-street-reunion-channing-tatum-lord-miller-mystery-monster-movie-universal-1234619625/ Alternate: https://deadline.com/2020/11/rhys-wakefield-purge-horror-movie-alternate-endeavor-content-1234615175/ The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon: https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/heat-vision/lynne-ramsay-to-direct-stephen-king-adaptation-the-girl-who-loved-tom-gordon Quick Bites: https://deadline.com/2020/11/predator-movie-dan-trachenberg-20th-century-studios-1234619728/ https://twitter.com/TheScreamSeries/status/1328763078201253889 https://twitter.com/MNightShyamalan/status/1328161436179292160 https://www.cntraveller.com/article/elizabeth-olsen-favourite-places-in-the-world https://bloody-disgusting.com/movie/3642124/paul-w-s-andersons-monster-hunter-opening-theaters-imax-christmas/ Television: The Last of Us: https://variety.com/2020/tv/news/the-last-of-us-series-hbo-1234836778/ Wonder Girl: https://deadline.com/2020/11/wonder-girl-tv-series-latina-lead-yara-flor-dailyn-rodriguez-greg-berlanti-productions-the-cw-1234616503/ Terence Winter: https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/live-feed/terence-winter-exits-the-batman-tv-spinoff-at-hbo-max-exclusive DMZ: https://twitter.com/ava/status/1329506694603259904 Frankenstein: https://deadline.com/2020/11/mtv-celeb-ex-in-the-city-comedy-central-rhod-gilbert-growing-pains-1234616902/ The Final Girl Support Group: https://deadline.com/2020/11/final-girl-support-group-grady-hendrix-novel-annapurna-adapting-1234616352/ Quick Bites: https://twitter.com/aforssell/status/1327069669723783168 https://ew.com/tv/ezra-miller-the-stand/ https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/live-feed/stranger-things-season-4-recruits-nightmare-on-elm-street-legend-robert-englund https://twitter.com/WalkingDead_AMC/status/1329491076860743680 https://www.apple.com/tv-pr/news/2020/11/apple-and-pbs-team-up-for-special-broadcast-airings-of-a-charlie-brown-thanksgiving-and-a-charlie-brown-christmas/ https://variety.com/2020/tv/news/black-lightning-final-season-4-cw-1234836722/ https://twitter.com/DennisHeaton2/status/1327415956562456577 Video Games: Star Wars: Squadrons: https://www.nme.com/en_asia/news/gaming-news/star-wars-squadrons-post-launch-content-dlc-updates-2820523 Cyberpunk 2077: https://twitter.com/vicious696/status/1330333944395468803 Stadia: https://www.theverge.com/2020/11/19/21571908/google-stadia-apple-ios-iphone-web-app-testing-safari-cloud-gaming GTA Online: https://twitter.com/RockstarGames/status/1329454393415053315 Other News: Aricevo Observatory: https://www.scientificamerican.com/article/arecibo-observatory-to-close-its-giant-eye-on-the-sky/ And that, folks, is your Week In Geek. As always, a full listing of this week's articles is available with source links down in the podcast description. And I'll see you geeks next week!

263 つのエピソード