SlanG, Technodreamer, Guido Cusani - Spring Tube podcast 057 (February 2019) DI FM


Manage episode 227888433 series 1242614
著作 Spring Tube の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。
Welcome to the 57th episode of the Spring Tube podcast. During 2 hours here for you another selection of an actual and upcoming stuff from Spring Tube and other labels. Your hosts as always are SlanG and Technodreamer. For our February 2019 episode we have a new music from the likes of Navar, Forteba, Modd, Espen, Tuxedo, Fiddler, Analog Jungs, and many others. In a last 30 minutes of this month's podcast we have a special guestmix by Guido Cusani from Italy who is an author of Spring Tube's next EP release. Have a nice listening *available for download Tracklist: PART 1 – SlanG 01. Modd - Evening Fog [All Day I Dream] 02. JHNS - Wo Are You [Dushe] 03. Roger That - Take Me Back (PROJECT89 Remix) [Audio Rehab] 04. RUE - The Cult (Enamour's Free Love Mix) [Songspire] 05. Namatjira - Cafeína (Espen Remix) [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD133 06. Namatjira - Cafeína (Tuxedo Remix) [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD133 07. Forteba - System Comfort [Mole Music promo] 08. Fabri, Dean Cardenas - Travel In Time (Anastasia Zems Remix) [Seta] 09. Arkady Antsyrev - All Right [Emilarge] PART 2 – Technodreamer 01. Fiddler - Aetas [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD132 02. Franky Carbon-e - The Duckman Tale [EDM Underground] 03. Fabri, Dean Cardenas - Travel In Time [Seta] 04. Julian Nates - Beyond The Senses [Soundteller] 05. Analog Jungs - Particle [Or Two Strangers] 06. Beatpunx - Clapdance (Following Light Remix) [ANCL Lincor] 07. Namatjira - Cafeína (Slang & Technodreamer Remix) [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD133 08. D-Nox & Beckers - Poly Acid (Navar Remix) [Beat Boutique] 09. Minicied - Analogue [Round Triangle] PART 3 – Guido Cusani guestmix 01. Guido Cusani - Help Me [Spring Tube] SPR169DEEP10 02. Guido Cusani - All Good [Spring Tube] SPR262 03. Chus & Ceballos - Ain't Nobody [Knee Deep In Sound] 04. Guido Cusani - You’re Loud [Spring Tube] SPR262 05. Josh Butler feat. Boswell - Be Somebody [Defected] 06. Mihai Popoviciu - Flux [Truesounds]

68 つのエピソード