Chadcast 公開
[search 0]
もっと

Download the App!

show episodes
 
Loading …
show series
 
Tea: 2016 Peony King Aged White Tea Bing (Bai Mu Dan) - https://westchinatea.com/357g-2016-peony-king-white-tea-bing/ Flavor 味: Melted Vanilla Ice Cream, Granny Smith Apple Fragrance 香: Autumn Leaves, Delicate Floral, Apple Pie Feeling 氣: Nurturing, Integrating, Affectionate Gaiwan: Mutton Fat Jade Porcelain Gaiwan Gong Dao Bei: Mutton Fat Jade Ung…
 
Tea: Magnolia Fragrance Phoenix Oolong https://westchinatea.com/30g-magnolia-fragrance/ Flavor 味: Apricot, Buttered Cinnamon Toast Fragrance 香: Multifloral, Fluffy Feeling 氣: Sparklers, Joyous Gaiwan: Mutton Fat Jade Gaiwan Gong Dao Bei: Mutton Fat Jade unglazed porcelain Gong Dao Bei Cup: Mary Cotterman Storm Cup Topics discussed: The beginning of…
 
Tea: 2009 Cloud Burst Shu Pu'er Bing - https://westchinatea.com/2009-cloud-burst-shu-puer-bing/ Flavor 味: Forest Floor, Hardwood Fragrance 香: Petrichor, Pumpkin Seed Feeling 氣: Grounding, Neutral, Focused Gaiwan: Mutton Fat Jade Gaiwan Gong Dao Bei: Mutton Fat Jade unglazed porcelain Gong Dao Bei Cup: Mary Cotterman Storm Cup Topics discussed: In-g…
 
Shiloh Gastello joins Erik to discuss engagement in community, different ways of using one's voice on the internet, the massive learning experience of visiting another country, and how the people of a country are not synonymous with their governments or most famous people. Shiloh is an extremely skilled potter, multi-disciplinary artist and educato…
 
Tea: Welcoming Spring Green Tea - https://westchinatea.com/30g-welcoming-spring/ Flavor 味: Warm Hay, Butter Cookie Fragrance 香: Sweetgrass, Biscuit Feeling 氣: Gentle Comfort and Safety, Daydreamy Gaiwan: Mutton Fat Jade Gaiwan Gong Dao Bei: x2 - Glass Gong Dao Bei (to cool water) and Mutton Fat Jade unglazed porcelain Gong Dao Bei (to hold tea afte…
 
Tea: 2007 Tasa Sheng Pu'er Bing: https://westchinatea.com/2007-tasa-sheng-puer-bing/ Flavor 味: Tree Resin, Mineral Sweetness Fragrance 香: Wood, Wet Earth Feeling 氣: Uplifting, Focus and Stability of Middle Age Gaiwan: Mutton Fat Jade unglazed porcelain Gong Dao Bei: Mutton Fat Jade unglazed porcelain Cup: Jianshui Clay unglazed master's cup Topics …
 
Mary Cotterman joins the show to discuss her entry into the world of gong fu cha, her years living and working in China, and her process of opening space during tea practice to daydream. Mary was the first ever western person to learn, on site, the highly skilled craft of making Chaozhou clay teapots. After honing her skill in Chaozhou, she travele…
 
Tea: 2013 Dragon Bro Bing (Xiao Dui Zi Shu Pu'er): https://westchinatea.com/2013-dragon-bro-shu-puer-bing/ Flavor 味: Groundwater, Liquid Metal Fragrance 香: Petrichor, Rain Feeling 氣: Grounding, Gray Rainy Day Vibes Gaiwan: Small glazed white porcelain with gold trim and bamboo leaf motif Gong Dao Bei: Mutton Fat Jade unglazed porcelain Cup: Mary Co…
 
Ni Haody, y'all! This is Erik from Tea House Ghost, presenting y'all with a new podcast, or...CHA'dcast, diving deep into the practice, conversations, and theory of Gong Fu Cha, the Chinese art of steeping and serving tea. Bust out your gaiwans and drink along with me as I talk through my daily tea practice. I'll introduce you to some of my friends…
 
Loading …

クイックリファレンスガイド

Google login Twitter login Classic login