Book Interview 公開
[search 0]
もっと

Download the App!

show episodes
 
On 2000 Books podcast, we interview today's top Business and self help authors and get the the most important actionable ideas from the world’s greatest books for ambitious entrepreneurs. We also summarize classic business books and self help books for entrepreneurs such as Napoleon Hill - Think and Grow Rich, Dale Carnegie - How to Win Friends and Influence people, Good to Great, Lean Startup, Zero to One, Never Eat Alone, Elon Musk, Jeff Bezos. Some of the authors interviewed include David ...
 
Words To Mouth is an author interview talk show where readers meet authors beyond the printed page…and win FREE books. Come discover new and seasoned authors and the books they write. Carrie Runnals understands the challenges of being a busy woman juggling work-life balance. She scours the literary market and keeps a pulse on new book releases for you. Hear about the latest must-read novels and nonfiction as Carrie gets the answers to questions you want asked with authors you’d love to meet. ...
 
Loading …
show series
 
Today’s author interview guest is Peter Mann, author of The Torqued Man. “A damn good read.”—Alan Furst A brilliant debut novel, at once teasing literary thriller and a darkly comic blend of history and invention, The Torqued Man is set in wartime Berlin and propelled by two very different but equally mesmerizing voices: a German spy handler and hi…
 
On today’s show we welcome Nick Petrie back to talk about his new book The Runaway. “Petrie has a preternatural talent for ratcheting up suspense.”–New York Times Book Review When Peter Ash rescues a stranded woman, he finds she’s in far deeper trouble than he could ever imagine in the powerful new thriller in this bestselling and award-winning ser…
 
Today I am happy to welcome Kaira Rouda back to the show to talk about her brand new thriller Somebody’s Home. A quiet neighborhood. A lovely home. A promising new beginning. In a heartbeat everything can change in this propulsive novel of suspense by USA Today bestselling author Kaira Rouda. Julie Jones has left her suffocating marriage. With her …
 
Double Your Work Output in 60 mins: https://focusblocks.io 7 Day FREE Trial to “The Entrepreneur's Book Club”: https://2000books.com Get my Coaching & Mentorship on scaling your Online Business: https://www.2000books.com/grow
 
Today’s author interview guest is Brad Taylor who stops by to talk all about the new Pike Logan thriller End of Days. Pike Logan must stop a deranged killer hell-bent on igniting an international conflagration in this explosive, action-packed thriller from New York Times bestselling author and former special forces officer, Brad Taylor. When a para…
 
Double Your Work Output in 60 mins: https://focusblocks.io 7 Day FREE Trial to “The Entrepreneur's Book Club”: https://2000books.com Get my Coaching & Mentorship on scaling your Online Business: https://www.2000books.com/grow
 
Double Your Work Output in 60 mins: https://focusblocks.io 7 Day FREE Trial to “The Entrepreneur's Book Club”: https://2000books.com Get my Coaching & Mentorship on scaling your Online Business: https://www.2000books.com/grow
 
On today’s show, I welcome Allison Brennan back to the show to talk about her new book The Sorority Murder. “The 10 Best New Mystery and Thriller Books of December are Giving Us Literal Chills”—E! Online “10 Books to Cozy Up With This December”—PopSugar A popular sorority girl. An unsolved murder. A campus podcast with chilling repercussions. Lucas…
 
Double Your Work Output in 60 mins: https://focusblocks.io 7 Day FREE Trial to “The Entrepreneur's Book Club”: https://2000books.com Get my Coaching & Mentorship on scaling your Online Business: https://www.2000books.com/grow
 
Double Your Work Output in 60 mins: https://focusblocks.io 7 Day FREE Trial to “The Entrepreneur's Book Club”: https://2000books.com Get my Coaching & Mentorship on scaling your Online Business: https://www.2000books.com/grow
 
Double Your Work Output in 60 mins: https://focusblocks.io 7 Day FREE Trial to “The Entrepreneur's Book Club”: https://2000books.com Get my Coaching & Mentorship on scaling your Online Business: https://www.2000books.com/grow Free 5 min guided Meditation Audio: https://www.2000books.com/meditate
 
Today I am happy to welcome back friend of the show Jeffery Deaver to talk about his new book The Midnight Lock (Lincoln Rhyme Book 15). The “master of ticking-bomb suspense” (People) Jeffery Deaver delivers the latest thriller featuring his beloved protagonists Lincoln Rhyme and Amelia Sachs as they search for a criminal whose fascination with bre…
 
Become Accountable and Double Your Work Output in 60 mins: https://focusblocks.io 7 Day FREE Trial to “The Entrepreneur's Book Club”: https://2000books.com Get my Coaching & Mentorship on scaling your Online Business: https://www.2000books.com/grow
 
Welcome to Episode 1200 of Author Stories! These last eight years have been fantastic for us and we are blessed to have gotten to spend some quality time with you, the listeners, as well as a host of the most talented storytellers in the world. For episode 1200, all the way from Dublin, Ireland, Eoin Colfer chats with us about his newest book The F…
 
Today’s author interview guest is the one and only Patricia Cornwell who drops by to talk about the new Kay Scapetta novel Autopsy. In this relaunch of the electrifying, landmark #1 bestselling thriller series, chief medical examiner Dr. Kay Scarpetta hunts those responsible for two wildly divergent and chilling murders. Forensic pathologist Kay Sc…
 
Today’s author interview guest is Sarah Strohmeyer, author of Do I Know You? “A fabulous read packed with suspense, unexpected twists, glamour and humor. Prepare to be gripped from the first to the last page!” —Liane Moriarty For readers of Lisa Jewell, Liv Constantine, and Megan Miranda, a lightning-paced psychological thriller that the New York T…
 
Double Your Work Output in 60 mins: https://focusblocks.io 7 Day FREE Trial to “The Entrepreneur's Book Club”: https://2000books.com Get my Coaching & Mentorship on scaling your Online Business: https://www.2000books.com/grow
 
Loading …

クイックリファレンスガイド

Google login Twitter login Classic login