XTRAFIT Clubbing 082


Manage episode 281280762 series 1923181
著作 Indy Lopez の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。

XTRAFIT Clubbing Ep.082
01 : STEREOSOULZ, DIVINE - L O V E (Extended Mix)
02 : DJ MARK BRICKMAN - Home (Extended Mix)
03 : SIMONE CRISTINI - I Got You babe
04 : DANTIEZ, WOLF STORY, HIS BITTER - Let It Be (Low Steppa, WZA, Reza Remix)
05 : BARBARA TUCKER & TUCCILLO - One Desire (Crazibiza Remix)
06 : KURD MAVERICK - Dancing To (Extended Mix)
07 : LUCA GARABONI, RON CARROLL - Back To The Present
08 : RANKAY, KUESTENKLATSCH - Can You See The Lights (Kuestenklatsch Remix)
09 : ROBBIE RIVERA & THE CUBE GUYS - Everybody Dance (Extended Mix)
10 : SOVAX - Get Up
11 : THE CUBE GUYS - Love Will Save The Day (House Mix)
David Crops inspires and motivates you with his live mix from the paradise island of Ibiza.
If you are in Germany, come and visit one of our fitness studios, fully equipped for all your fitness needs.
Find out more: www.xtrafit.de
Thanks to all the labels and artist for his music.
All tracks selected and mixed by David Crops

87 つのエピソード