SlanG, Technodreamer, Rob Hilgen - Spring Tube podcast 054 (November 2018) DI FM


Manage episode 222370540 series 1242614
著作 Spring Tube の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。
Welcome to the 54th episode of the Spring Tube podcast. During 2 hours here for you another selection of an actual and upcoming stuff from Spring Tube and other labels, which we traditionally present you here after the broadcast on DI FM. Your hosts as always are SlanG and Technodreamer. For our November 2018 episode we have a new music from the likes of Dousk, Eelke Kleijn, Sven Tasnadi, Subandrio, Mistol Team, Analog Jungs, Paul Angelo & Don Argento, and others. In a last 30 minutes of this month's podcast we have a special guestmix from Argentina's capital Buenos Aires by Rob Hilgen who will release his new EP on our label in the first days of December. Have a nice listening *available for download Tracklist: PART 1 – SlanG 01. Eelke Kleijn - Mojo's Tale [DAYS like NIGHTS] 02. Tilt - Holy Mountain Mix (Desyfer & FOTN Remix) [Tactal Hots promo] 03. Creative Machine - El Sol [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD128TU19 04. Mihai Popoviciu - Flux (Pornbugs Remix) [Truesounds] 05. Sven Tasnadi - It's Your Love [Moon Harbour] 06. SHFT - Second Sight (Modulo & Monotribe Remix) [Yang promo] 07. Brett SA - Never Thought I... [OLD SQL] 08. Proluction - What Do You Want [Intricate] 09. Sebastien V - Only One [Rebellion] PART 2 – Technodreamer 01. Mistol Team - Mermaid [Round Triangle] 02. Antrim - Floating Point (Analog Jungs Remix) [Or Two Strangers] 03. Psychowsky - Murderica (Subandrio Remix) [OLD SQL] 04. Mir Omar - Until November (Paul Angelo & Don Argento Remix) [3rd Avenue] 05. Ewan Rill - Be A Water (Andre Absolut Remix) [Quaint] 06. Ge Bruny - Aveiro [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD128TU19 07. Wally Lopez & Lonya - X-Groove (Dousk Remix) [Beat Boutique] 08. Daniel Levak - Social Squad [Audio Safari] 09. Fabrizio Marra & Stanny Abram - Hipnotico [Dear Deer Mafia] PART 3 – Rob Hilgen guestmix 01. Rob Hilgen - Flying In The Darkness [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD129 02. Jaybeetrax - Take Me Home (Rob Hilgen Remix) [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD120MAXI02 03. Rob Hilgen - Heaven [Mystic Carousel] 04. Rob Hilgen - Simplicity [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD129 05. Rob Hilgen - Balance [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD129

68 つのエピソード