SlanG, Technodreamer, Odsen - Spring Tube podcast 070 (April 2020) DI FM


Manage episode 260408782 series 1242614
著作 Spring Tube の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。
After recent broadcast on DI FM we present you the 70th episode of the Spring Tube podcast. During 2 hours here for you another selection of an actual and upcoming stuff from Spring Tube and other imprints. Your hosts as always are SlanG and Technodreamer. For our April 2020 episode we have a new music - from artists: Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic, Soledrifter, Rishi K., Erdi Irmak, Ewan Rill, Nicholas Van Orton, Katrin Souza, Jelly For The Babies, Aves Volare, Subalpine, Hermanez & Eran Aviner, Rick Tedesco, Static Guru, Michael Ritter, Lautaro Fernandez, Purple Pill feat. HRRSN, a.o. - released on labels: Asymmetric / Symmetric, Songspire, Morphosis, Mango Alley, Balkan Connection, ICONYC, Incepto, Batavia, Edge, Dreamers, Haute Musique, Mirror Walk, La Mishka. In a last 30 minutes of this month's podcast we have a review mix by Odsen of his upcoming 'Artist Choice' release on Spring Tube AC. Have a nice listening *available for download Tracklist: PART 1 – SlanG 01. Katrin Souza - Space Travel [Spring Tube promo] SPR285 02. Steve Slight - Saga (Aves Volare Remix) [Mango Alley] 03. Lautaro Fernandez - Through Rivers [Dreamers] 04. Rick Tedesco - Oneiric [Morphosis] 05. Erdi Irmak - Inborn [Songspire] 06. B&S Concept - Give It Up (Soledrifter Remix) [Batavia] 07. Rishi K. - Orange Sunshine [Haute Musique] PART 2 – Technodreamer 01. Ewan Rill - Fancy [Symmetric] 02. Hermanez & Eran Aviner - Storyteller [Edge] 03. Subalpine - Black To Back [Spring Tube] SPR284 04. Agata' & Vlad Che - Liar Bird (Jelly For The Babies Remix) [La Mishka] 05. GMJ - Oranai (Nicholas Van Orton 'Winter' Remix) [Balkan Connection] 06. Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic - Unfamiliar Paths [ICONYC] 07. Fin & Stanley - One More Word (Michael Ritter Remix) [Mirror Walk] 08. Royksopp - Poor Leno (Douglass & Graynard 'Space' Remix) [unreleased] 09. Enertia-sound & Nightnews - Gravity (Static Guru Remix) [Incepto] 10. Purple Pill feat. HRRSN - Just A Little (Sunrise Mix) [Asymmetric] PART 3 – Odsen 'Artist Choice' review mix 01. Tuxedo - Breathing Life [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD139 02. Salski - Watch The Sky [Spring Tube] SPR193 03. Smile Sad - OmegaLife [Spring Tube] SPR267NBD16 04. Claes Rosen - Over And Over [Spring Tube] SPR229 05. Faskil - How To Confuse A Cat (Kobana Remix) [Spring Tube] SPR056 06. Odsen - Universal Solution [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD142 07. Frankie M - Flying Over Los Andes [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD136

68 つのエピソード