SlanG, Technodreamer, Meyde - Spring Tube podcast 055 (December 2018) DI FM


Manage episode 224182340 series 1242614
著作 Spring Tube の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。
As a last thing this year we present you the 55th episode of the Spring Tube podcast. During 2 hours here for you another selection of an actual and upcoming stuff from Spring Tube and other labels. Your hosts as always are SlanG and Technodreamer. For our December 2018 episode we have a new music from the likes of Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic, Pavel Khvaleev, Danny Lloyd, Ewan Rill, Lucas Rossi, Erdi Irmak, Jay FM, and others. In a last 30 minutes of this month's podcast we have a special artist mix by Meyde from Lithuania who released his new EP on our Spring Tube Limited imprint in the middle of December. We wish you all the best in 2019th! Have a nice listening *available for download Tracklist: PART 1 – SlanG 01. Teckaiser - Self [Muak] 02. Soledrifter - Aboutcha [Guesthouse] 03. Nick Varon - Over & Out (Danny Lloyd Remix) [Suffused] 04. Jay FM - So Right (Cherry Pheromone Remix) [Spring Tube] SPR258 05. Jay FM - So Right (Samer Tinoco Remix) [Spring Tube] SPR258 06. Lucas Rossi - Collecting Moments [Dreamers] 07. RY X - Only (Fernando Ferreyra Bootleg) 08. Pavel Khvaleev feat. Pryce Oliver - The Saviour [Black Hole] 09. Tuvaband vs. Butch - Trees (Butch Stripped Mix) [Crosstown Rebels] PART 2 – Technodreamer 01. Meeting Molly - Phenomenal [Incepto] 02. Jay FM - So Right [Spring Tube] SPR258 03. John Deluxe, Trippin Fox - Tap Out [Dear Deer Dubs] 04. James Holden - A Break In The Clouds (Cid Inc Bootleg) 05. Ewan Rill - Atomic [Sever] 06. Miraculum - A Kacatok Vandorlasa (Erdi Irmak Remix) [Soundteller] 07. Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic - Whisper [Kunai] 08. Maty Owl - Weird Species [Timeless Moment] 09. Diego Digital - Sai Yok (Rockwell & Landers Remix) [Amber Blue] PART 3 – Meyde artist mix 01. Meyde - Salt [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD113 02. Meyde - Spin [Spring Tube] SPR220NBD13 03. Meyde - Violina [Spring Tube] SPR220NBD13 04. Meyde - N'Luv [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD130 05. Meyde - Dub Is Luv [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD113 06. Meyde - Speaker [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD130

68 つのエピソード