SlanG, Technodreamer, Koala - Spring Tube podcast 065 (October 2019) DI FM


Manage episode 245307483 series 1242614
著作 Spring Tube の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。
After friday's broadcast on DI FM we present you the 65th episode of the Spring Tube podcast. During 2 hours here for you another selection of an actual and upcoming stuff from Spring Tube and other labels. Your hosts as always are SlanG and Technodreamer. For our October 2019 episode we have a new music from the likes of Quivver, Stan Kolev, D-Nox & Lonya, Larse, Subandrio, Nio March, and many others. In a last 30 minutes of this month's podcast we have a special guestmix from Brazil's Sao Paulo by Felippe Camargo aka Koala who recently released his 'Flashback' EP as a first outing on our label. Have a nice listening *available for download Tracklist: PART 1 – SlanG 01. Seba Silva - 121 [Spring Tube] SPR257NBD17 02. djimboh - Find Myself [Immersed] 03. LEANBVCK - No Sweat [SYMB] 04. Aesthete - Katamari [BOX4JOY] 05. Losann - Sturgeon Moon (Stan Kolev Remix) [The Soundgarden] 06. Angelo Fracalanza feat. SoulMe - Changing [Dear Deer White] 07. Freedo Mosho - Xanthi Lee [Electronic Groove] 08. Quivver - I'm Bob [Bedrock] PART 2 – Technodreamer 01. Ellis Raily - Raining In Riga [Spring Tube] SPR275NBD17 02. B.A.X. - Cecilia [3rd Avenue] 03. Greenage - Sea Of Stars [The Purr] 04. D-Nox, Lonya, DJ Zombi, DJ Nasa - Una Musica Sensa [Beat Boutique] 05. Fresen & Mental Order - Sirens [Juicebox] 06. Sam Scheme - Mrs. Zateeva [Balkan Connection] 07. Nipocra - Space Model [Bevel] 08. Domased Electronica - Lost In Kharan (Subandrio Remix) [Mistique] 09. Perceptual - Afterglow (RIGOONI Remix) [Specific] PART 3 – Koala guestmix 01. SOulfreqtion - Solace [Batavia] 02. JfAlexsander - Free Live (Emiliano S Remix) [Sound Vessel] 03. Siso Em - Haters & Nagetivity [Deep Clicks] 04. Koala - Drowning Slowly [Spring Tube] SPR277 05. Ozgur Can - Natural High (Larse Remix) [Oh! Records Stockholm] 06. Addex - Starlight Bridge [Lovezone] 07. Nio March - Walking Dope [Oh! Records Stockholm]

68 つのエピソード