SlanG, Technodreamer, Juanma Llopis - Spring Tube podcast 046 (March 2018) DI FM


Manage episode 202208605 series 1242614
著作 Spring Tube の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。
Welcome to the 46th episode of the Spring Tube podcast. During 2 hours here for you another selection of an actual and upcoming stuff from Spring Tube and other labels, which as always we present you here after the broadcast on DI FM. Your hosts as always are SlanG and Technodreamer. For our March 2018 episode we have new music from the likes of Miguel Migs, Terje Saether, Sebb Junior, Sjaak Herbert, Pacco & Rudy B, Andrea Cassino, Dmitry Molosh, Cherry Pheromone, and others. In a last 30 minutes of this month's podcast we have a special guestmix by one of Spring Tube's finest artists - Juanma Llopis from Spain. Have a nice listening *available for download Tracklist: PART 1 – SlanG 01. Illumia - I Know [Silk] 02. Emote - Saved My Life [Fuzzy80s] 03. Unorthodox - Hold You [Glasgow Underground] 04. DubVision - Res Cue Me [Baroque] 05. Schach Matt - No More [Suara] 06. Steve McGrath - Don't Stop [OLD SQL] 07. Sebb Junior - If We Try [La Vie D'Artiste] 08. Sjaak Herbert pres. PolarNL - Rocket To The Moon [90watts] 09. Cherry Pheromone - Feel It [Spring Tube] SPR239DEEP13 10. TD & Terje Saether - The Late Escape (Praveen Achary Remix) [Manual] 11. Shai G - The Raven Show [Timeless Moment] PART 2 – Technodreamer 01. Marco Grandi - Butterfly (Lev Kitkin 'Soulful Sunset' Mix) [Spring Tube] SPR237MAXI02 02. Dhany G - Cloto [Balkan Connection South America] 03. Navar - You Find (Dmitry Molosh Remix) [Replug] 04. Sebastian Busto - Chronos (Pacco & Rudy B Remix) [Dopamine] 05. Miraculum - Intimacy (Andrea Cassino Remix) [Soundteller] 06. Sylk Poletti - New Empire (Samotarev Remix) [Green Snake] 07. Lis Sarroca - Patchmod [Tenampa] 08. TD - What If (Mønje Remix) [PHW Elements] 09. Arlequeen & Dofenbeck - My Headbones (Ivan Lu Remix) [Eternal Beats] PART 3 – Juanma Llopis guestmix 01. Eartone feat. Eider - My Feelings [Be Adult] 02. Marco Grandi - Butterfly (Juanma Llopis Remix) [Spring Tube] SPR237MAXI02 03. Soul Minority - Feel Luv (Braulio Edit) [Kolour] 04. Miguel Migs - Rhythm Touch [Salted] 05. Chrissy feat. Miles Bonny - Back In Time (Crackazat Remix) [Classic Music Company] 06. Carlo - Sugar Sweet Sunshine [Neovinyl] 07. Juanma Llopis - Excited [Spring Tube] SPR228

68 つのエピソード