SlanG, Technodreamer, David Folkebrant - Spring Tube podcast 078 (December 2020) DI FM


Manage episode 280953323 series 1242614
著作 Spring Tube の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。
Merry Christmas & Happy New Year everyone :) After yesterdays broadcast on DI FM we present you the 78th episode of the Spring Tube podcast. During 2 hours here for you another selection of some of the brightest this month's stuff from Spring Tube and other labels, as well as some of our 2020 favorites which were missed in our podcast earlier this year, and a couple of Spring Tube's most successful tracks/remixes of 2020. Your hosts as always are SlanG and Technodreamer. For our December episode we have a music from the likes of Stanton Warriors, Shur-I-Kan, Serge Devant, Noel Sanger, Zoo Brazil, Da Funk, Forteba, Claes Rosen, Odsen, and others. In a last 30 minutes of this month's podcast we have a special guestmix by David Folkebrant from Sweden who released on our label his brand new EP a couple of weeks back. Have a nice listening & See you in 2021 *available for download Tracklist: PART 1 – SlanG 01. Tvardovsky - Mistakes (Claes Rosen Remix) [Spring Tube] SPR289 02. Shur-I-Kan - This Situation [Lazy Days] 03. Zoo Brazil - Your Love [Skint] 04. Satoshi Fumi feat. Victoria Ray - The Heart Of Universe (Da Funk's Raveheart Dub) [Spring Tube] SPR283 05. Micke feat. Talia Rain - Hold On Me (Noel Sanger Remix) [Pro B Tech] 06. Stanton Warriors - Time [Punks] 07. Serge Devant - Third Planet [Rebellion] 08. Forteba - Better Place [Batavia] 09. Helly Larson & Miss Disk - Set Free [Limitation] 10. Moby - Go (BW & YD 'Summers In Marakech' Bootleg) PART 2 – Technodreamer 01. KYOTTO - Finding Estrella (Analog Jungs Remix) [MNL] 02. Jamie Stevens & Budakid - Vigilant [Lost & Found] 03. Odsen - Universal Solution [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD142 04. Monojoke - Havana (Guido Dirisio Remix) [Balkan Connection] 05. Pierre De Beirut - Techno Prisoners (EANP Remix) [BOX4JOY] 06. Faucon - Where Will You Go? (Mihai Popoviciu Remix) [90watts] 07. Beatpunx - Hide & Seek [Lincor] 08. Fabri Lopez - Pilot [Movement] 09. Nerak - Paris [Timeless Moment] PART 3 – David Folkebrant guestmix 01. David Folkebrant & Lokovski - Seven [Spring Tube] SPR295 02. David Folkebrant & Lokovski - Solidify [Intricate] 03. Project S - The White Desert (Lokovski Remix) [Emergent Textures] 04. David Folkebrant & Lokovski - Hilemni (Mescadi Remix) [Emergent Textures] 05. David Folkebrant & Lokovski - Turn [Spring Tube] SPR295 06. Lokovski & David Folkebrant - No Pressure (Lensa Remix) [Progressive House Worldwide] 07. Ninesh Babu & LaMeduza - Carry On (David Folkebrant Dub) [Arrival] 08. David Folkebrant - Supremacy (Zuubi Remix) [Macarize]

68 つのエピソード