SlanG, Technodreamer, Da Funk - Spring Tube podcast 086 (August 2021) DI FM


Manage episode 300962849 series 1242614
著作 Spring Tube の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。
After yesterdays broadcast on DI FM we present you the 86th episode of the Spring Tube podcast. During 2 hours here for you another selection of some of the brightest this month's stuff from Spring Tube and other labels. Your hosts are SlanG and Technodreamer. For our August 2021 episode we have a new music from Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic feat. Rick Pier O'Neil, Ewan Rill, Audioglider, Monojoke, Diploid, and many others. In a last 30 minutes of this month's podcast we have a special review mix of Da Funk's 'Personal Space' compilation album just released on our label. Have a nice listening *available for download Tracklist: PART 1 – SlanG 01. Banaati & Aryan Saleh - Wide Awake [Songspire] 02. Diploid - Way Too Long [ICONYC] 03. Jonny Vee - Momentum [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD150 04. Krav - No Sleep [Batavia] 05. Supernova - Lovely Summer Dreams [Blackboard] 06. Apriori - Can't Stop Loving You (Ewan Rill 'Poolside' Remix) [RSNNC] 07. Does It Matter feat. Lewyn - Breathe Again [Songspire] 08. Storgards & Laurence Lane feat. Daniel Gidlund - Ejen [Where The Heart Is] 09. Audioglider - A Month Of Sundays [Manual] 10. VASSY feat. Sultan + Shepard - Somebody New (Sebastian Davidson Remix) [Armada Chill] PART 2 – Technodreamer 01. Kei How - Gessyoku [Spring Tube Limited] SPRLTD151 02. Monojoke - Sacred Leafs [Nature Rec.] 03. Kabi & K Loveski - Whisper From The Moon [Juicebox] 04. EMPHI - Stockholm Syndrome [Deepwibe Underground] 05. KYOTTO - Sweet Escape (Alan Cerra Remix) [Dopamine White] 06. A-Mase - Introvertum [Amase Digital] 07. Ruben Karapetyan - Never Again [Movement] 08. Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic, Rick Pier O'Neil - Monsoon [Univack] 09. Jorge Viana - Kites In The Ground [Transensations] PART 3 – Da Funk 'Personal Space' review mix 01. Da Funk - Choke [Spring Tube / Acryl] SPR306PS19 / ACRM084 02. Subsky - Strawberry Fields (Da Funk's Double Dragon Dub) [Spring Tube] SPR306PS19 03. Da Funk - Ruffle Up [Spring Tube] SPR306PS19 04. Phrakture feat. Maria Carmela - Curve Sound (Da Funk's Recovery Dub) [Spring Tube] SPR306PS19 05. Da Funk - You Got Me [Spring Tube] SPR306PS19

68 つのエピソード