Vikings and witches with Genevieve Gornichec

39:51
 
シェア
 

Manage episode 285002234 series 2394499
著作 Overdrive and Evergreen Podcasts の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。

Ep. #522 - Adam interviews debut author Genevieve Gornichec about her Norse mythology-inspired new book The Witch's Heart. They chat about Viking and Icelandic sagas, the unique character she decided to write about, and why she loves these types of books. Her book is perfect for fans of CIRCE and Norse Mythology.

Literati Kids – Visit http://www.Literati.com/ProBookNerds for 25% off your first two orders

Get some PBN and Libby Swag – http://shop.overdrive.com/

Join our Reading Challenge on The Story Graph

Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

547 つのエピソード