World's Best MC Award Grand Final - Live and Uncut

50:00
 
シェア
 

アーカイブされたシリーズ ("無効なフィード" status)

When? This feed was archived on September 28, 2020 01:08 (3d ago). Last successful fetch was on April 07, 2020 16:45 (6M ago)

Why? 無効なフィード status. サーバーは持続期間に有効なポッドキャストのフィードを取得することができませんでした。

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 185422088 series 1342329
著作 VoiceRepublic Service and On the Mic の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。
In August 2017, the Edinburgh Festival Fringe played host to the World’s Best MC Award Grand Final. Thousands entered. 6 MCs survived. Competing for the trophy and the £5,000 cash prize were Rich Wilson, Joey Page, Nick Helm, Sarah Callaghan, Mark Silcox and Chris Turner. Nathan Cassidy was the MC for the evening. 00:00 Nathan Cassidy http://www.nathancassidy.com/ 08:40 Rich Wilson https://www.richwilsoncomedy.com/ 13:46 Joey Page http://www.joey-page.co.uk/ 18:10 Nick Helm http://nick-helm.co.uk/ 26:45 Sarah Callaghan http://www.sarahcallaghan.com/ 30:44 Mark Silcox http://www.marksilcox.com 35:50 Chris Turner http://www.christurnercomedy.com/ 40:20 The Result The contestants were judged by John Fleming https://thejohnfleming.wordpress.com/ Comedy performance provided by the artist for promotional purposes. May contain material that some find offensive. Event produced by Nathan Cassidy at the Three Sisters, Edinburgh 14th August 2017. Podcast © 2017 On the Mic. Produced by Martin Walker Produced by Voice Republic For more podcasts visit http://voicerepublic.com

469 つのエピソード