THE POWER OF WORDS WITH REV LOIS HOLLIS AND IFEOMA IFECHELOBI.

1:59:44
 
シェア
 

Manage episode 295745210 series 2834118
著作 Mind Closet 101 の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。

This week's Topic: The power of words in our life. We can create our lives in either a positive way or negative with the words we speak daily into our lives.

Our amazing #guests Rev Lois Hollis and Ifeoma Ifechelobi

Mind Closet 101 is a life coaching show that gives people the platform to ask questions that have been locked in the closets of their minds, also a one-on-one avenue for people to freely interact and express their inner thoughts without being judged. Where everyone can learn from different experiences, opinions, not only permitted to talk about our victories, success, but also our failures, mistakes, and burdens. We discuss more life-related issues that affect our daily lives, like mental health, relationships, family, communities, and the world at large.

If this is your first watching, the show is done LIVE every Friday 8 AM EST – Eastern Standard Time, 5 AM PST- Pacific Standard Time, 1 PM WAT- West Africa Time, 2.PM CAT- Central Africa Time, 5.30 pm IST-India standard time

#words #writer #love #thoughts #poetry #writing #quotes #writersofinstagram #instadaily #life #yourself #poetrycommunity #photooftheday #bhfyp #sad #followforfollowback #loveyourself #likes #shayari #poem #art #poetsofinstagram #writerscommunity #instagram #poems #poet #writingcommunity #writers #mindset #bhfyp

16 つのエピソード