THE CHAMPION: RISING ABOVE SETBACKS WITH ANTHONY SALDANA.

2:06:55
 
シェア
 

Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on July 14, 2021 02:35 (10M ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next day. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage episode 297433285 series 2834118
著作 Mind Closet 101 の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。

This week The Champion: Rising above Setbacks is about Anthony Saldana. Anthony Saldana has been Living with Chronic back pain. He navigates two careers, family, friends, and a love life with a messed up back and neck. He is not in a wheelchair but he has a bulge disc in his back and herniation in his neck that requires physical therapy for 9 years.

Our amazing guest is:

Anthony Saldana is a filmmaker and customer service professional. In 2012, Anthony produced, directed, and edited an award-winning documentary in collaboration with the National Federation of the Blind entitled, We’re Ordinary People. Anthony completed my dream documentary Straight Off The Canvas. Straight Off The Canvas profiles blind artists in New York City. It won a 2021 Telly Award for Public Awareness. He is trying to raise awareness that art needs to be accessible.

Mind Closet 101 is a life coaching show that gives people the platform to ask questions that have been locked in the closets of their minds, also a one-on-one avenue for people to freely interact and express their inner thoughts without being judged. Where everyone can learn from different experiences, opinions, not only permitted to talk about our victories, success, but also our failures, mistakes, and burdens. We discuss more life-related issues that affect our daily lives, like mental health, relationships, family, communities, and the world at large

If this is your first watching, the show is done LIVE every Friday 8 AM EST – Eastern Standard Time, 5 AM PST- Pacific Standard Time, 1 PM WAT- West Africa Time, 2.PM CAT- Central Africa Time, 5.30 pm IST-India standard time.

Want more P.O.D. TV?

Check out our other channels:

News, Law and Policy Channel: https://bit.ly/3euX3ne​

Entrepreneur’s Channel: https://bit.ly/3xFANQC​

For Your Consideration: https://bit.ly/3dZLdm0​

PODTV Adventures: https://bit.ly/3vr7eAk​

PODTV Food For thought: https://bit.ly/3xvbuk5​

PODTV Smarter Together: https://bit.ly/3nrtl6R​

Website: https://www.podtv.tv/​

Sign Up for Our Mailing List: http://eepurl.com/hnNdhf

16 つのエピソード