A CEREBRAL PALYSE SURVIVOR WHO IS AMAZON BEST SELLER

1:14:28
 
シェア
 

Manage episode 292864671 series 2834118
著作 Mind Closet 101 の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。

This week's podcast is an interview of a Cerebral Palyse survivor who happens to be Amazon's best-seller, an entrepreneur, teacher, podcast, a voice to the disabled, and a motivational speaker. She has Cerebral Palyse, despite her challenge she is still doing what she loves to do best, not letting her challenge affect her in any way. Please don't forget to like, comment, share and subscribe to our podcast.

Mind Closet 101 is a life coaching show that gives people the platform to ask questions that have been locked in the closets of their minds, also a one-on-one avenue for people to freely interact and express their inner thoughts without being judged. Where everyone can learn from different experiences, opinions, not only permitted to talk about our victories, success, but also our failures, mistakes, and burdens. We discuss more life-related issues that affect our daily lives, like mental health, relationships, family, communities, and the world at large

You can watch, the show LIVE every Friday at 8 AM EST – Eastern Standard Time, 5 AM PST- Pacific Standard Time, 1 PM WAT- West Africa Time, 2.PM CAT- Central Africa Time, 5.30 pm IST-India standard time on our Facebook Page.

Please do visit our Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/MINDCLOSET101.

Follow me on Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/nwachinemeluokechukwu/.

#mindcloset101 #mindset #whatisyourexcuse #podcast #positivity #truestories #inspirational

16 つのエピソード