Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Cosmic Gate (Aug 26 2021)


Manage episode 300853789 series 2874519
著作 Markus Schulz の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。

Ahead of Beyond Wonderland, and ahead of another significant career moment with the release of In Search of Sunrise 17, Markus Schulz checks in from Arizona with another packed Global DJ Broadcast. He includes a selection of exclusive ISOS 17 previews from the CD, mixed by himself, Kryder and Kyau & Albert; along with all the usual weekly track features. In the second hour, Markus is joined by Cosmic Gate for the guestmix, helping them to celebrate the release of their new album, MOSAIIK Chapter 1.

Hope you enjoy the show, and that you will take the time to check out the newly released In Search of Sunrise 17. It's available on all streaming platforms, and can be bought on CD at the Magik Muzik shop. Hope you immerse yourself in the theater of the mind.


Markus Schulz

01. Dave Neven presents Ocata - Above the Clouds [World Premiere - from Markus Schulz's In Search of Sunrise 17]

02. Solarstone - When I Dream (Kryder Remix) [from Kryder's In Search of Sunrise 17]

03. Above & Beyond and Justine Suissa - Almost Home (Above & Beyond Club Mix)

04. Dezza - Lost in You (Falling in Love) (Estiva Remix)

05. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Avalon 6am [Global Selection]

06. Francesco Sambero - Silhouettes [from Kyau & Albert's In Search of Sunrise 17]

07. Anske - Suncatcher [World Premiere - from Markus Schulz's In Search of Sunrise 17]

08. Mike EFEX vs. Zedd & Matthew Koma - Trillium Spectrum (Markus Schulz Mashup) [Mashup of the Week]

09. Markus Schulz - Return from the Sand Sea [World Premiere - from Markus Schulz's In Search of Sunrise 17]

10. Jardin - Awakening [World Premiere]

11. Age of Love - The Age of Love (Charlotte de Witte & Enrico Sangiuliano Remix) [Sound from the Rabbithole]

12. Veracocha - Carte Blanche (Ilan Bluestone Remix)

13. NOMADsignal presents Isotapes - Spellbound [World Premiere - from Markus Schulz's In Search of Sunrise 17]

14. Daxson - Escape the Silence

15. Dan Thompson - Flashback [World Premiere - from Markus Schulz's In Search of Sunrise 17]

16. Tiesto featuring Matt Hales from Aqualung - UR (Junkie XL Air Guitar Remix) [Classic of the Week | In Search of Sunrise Flashback]

Cosmic Gate

01. Four Hands - Everlasting World (Massano Remix)

02. Cosmic Gate - Feel It (AVIRA Remix)

03. The Temper Trap - Sweet Disposition (Estiva Remix)

04. Cosmic Gate - Vertigo

05. Cosmic Gate featuring Diana Miro - Nothing to Hide

06. Tinlicker & Dosem - Hypnotised

Back with Markus Schulz

17. Leossa - Automatic Art

18. Township Rebellion - Chaos

19. Space Motion & Stylo - Dreamers

20. Ferry Corsten featuring Lovlee - Poison

21. Boris Brejcha - Matrix

22. SMR LVE featuring Eric Lumiere - Through the Fire

23. Maarten de Jong - M4D World

90 つのエピソード