'THINE ENEMIES' Matt. 5:44 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

2:00:01
 
シェア
 

Manage episode 341462761 series 1096881
著作 Jerry Royce Live - Worldwide の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。
"In the book of Matt. 5:44 we read where our LORD JESUS is declaring what our response and behavior should be with our enemies. But the question is, 'Are we applying the proper scriptural templates when we encounter our eneimes?' There are certain scriptures that are used regarding OUR ENEMIES. But I've been stirred in my spirit to seek the true translation of some scriptures that I believe we need to re-examine! What does our LORD JESUS say about our enemies? Is where I found true revelation and understanding! My special guest is Apostle, TV/Radio Personality, Author, Real Estate Agent, Global Speaker, Choreographer WOG Dr. Sherida Lovelace, Our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist MOG Chozen Won. Call (646) 564-9839 to join us on Sept. 17, 2022 (Sat) @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST. Or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB) Page for the program link. *Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60 * NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

9200 つのエピソード