'STAY OR NAY' Malachi 2:16 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

1:59:51
 
シェア
 

Manage episode 342124688 series 1096881
著作 Jerry Royce Live - Worldwide の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。
"In the book of Malachi 2:16 we read the LORD GOD speaking through the phrophet about how HE feels about divorce and marital separation. We know the many references to marriage that GOD shares views as symbolic of our relationship with HIM. So, when marriage is broken it destroys the preferred image that GOD has ordained it to be. Why does many marriages fail? What does it truly take to create the successful formula and people for marriage to flourish? It certainly is and has to be more than just a piece of paper. My special guest is a clothier, author, speaker, relator, singer and songwriter Lady Dorian Marie." Bringing 'WORD UP' Inspirations will be Author and Certified Coach WOG Tenisha N. Collins. Call (646) 564-9839 to join us on Sept. 24, 2022 (Sat) @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST. Or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB) Page for the program link. *Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60 * NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

9200 つのエピソード