'REDEMPTION' Rom. 8:23 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

2:00:02
 
シェア
 

Manage episode 333298489 series 1096881
著作 Jerry Royce Live - Worldwide の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。
"In the book of Romans 8:23 we read where the Apostle Paul is speaking about how we have challenging's because our faith and then redirects his preface toward our growing pains. The painful process of being spiritual beings in Earthly bodies of dust, flesh and blood. How that many will not openly confess that even after many years in Christ we still have certain urges and desires. Yet these proclivities have no spiritual content or benefit. But, we long for relief and redemption from our fleshly desires as we grow spiritually! My special guest is my Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity brother, Gospel Artist and Senior Pastor/Founder at Open Arms Christian Fellowship MOG Pas. Leofric William Thomas." Our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on the Gospel Artist MOG Larry Rogers. Call (646) 564-9839 to join us on July 2, 2022 (Sat) @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST. Or go to my Ron E. Jefferson (FB) Page for the program link. *Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60 * NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

8912 つのエピソード