Digitizing Cardiac Rehab to Capture and Retain More Patients with Dr. Harsh Vathsangam, CEO & Co-Founder of Moving Analytics

38:04
 
シェア
 

Manage episode 316744468 series 2882800
著作 Impetus Digital の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。

Dr. Harsh Vathsangam, CEO & Co-Founder of Moving Analytics, shares his expertise on mobile health and discusses how it can be used to improve patient adherence and access to cardiac rehab for under-served populations. He also explains why mobile health and telehealth are the future of healthcare.
To find out more about Impetus: https://www.meetwithimpetus.com
Natalie Yeadon LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/natalieyeadon/
Impetus Digital Website: https://www.impetusdigital.com/
Impetus Digital LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/impetus-digital/
Impetus Digital Twitter: https://twitter.com/impetus_digital
Impetus YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/ImpetusDigital
Dr. Harsh Vathsangam: https://www.linkedin.com/in/harshvathsangam/
Moving Analytics: https://www.movinganalytics.com/

199 つのエピソード