Data-Driven Approaches for Neurorecovery with Yotam Drechsler (Co-founder/CEO) and Yaron Segal (Co-founder/CINO) from BrainQ Technologies

44:28
 
シェア
 

Manage episode 324907260 series 2882800
著作 Impetus Digital の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。

Yotam Drechsler (Co-founder/CEO) and Yaron Segal (Co-founder/CINO) from BrainQ Technologies dives into the roles of Brain-Computer Interface technologies and electrophysiology measurements in aiding neurorecovery, the role of AI and machine learning in tailoring electromagnetic field characteristics to suit each patient, and many other fascinating topics.
To find out more about Impetus: https://www.meetwithimpetus.com
Natalie Yeadon LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/natalieyeadon/
Impetus Digital Website: https://www.impetusdigital.com/
Impetus Digital LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/impetus-digital/
Impetus Digital Twitter: https://twitter.com/impetus_digital
Impetus YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/ImpetusDigital
Yotam Drechsler: https://www.linkedin.com/in/yotam-drechsler-6527b121/
Yaron Segal: https://www.linkedin.com/in/yaron-segal-60610765/
BrainQ Technologies: https://brainqtech.com/

191 つのエピソード