Connecting Diverse Communities to Elevate Healthcare with Dvorah Richler, Head of Soaring with Roche, and Michael Duong, Head of Innovation at Roche Canada

47:26
 
シェア
 

Manage episode 326781998 series 2882800
著作 Impetus Digital の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。

Dvorah Richler, Head of Soaring with Roche, and Michael Duong, Head of Innovation at Roche Canada, discuss the 5 healthcare challenges that Soaring with Roche aims to solve through innovative partnerships and open-source collaboration: Health Literacy, Health Justice, Waiting for Healthcare, Aging Powerfully, and Data Sharing.
To find out more about Impetus: https://www.meetwithimpetus.com
Natalie Yeadon LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/natalieyeadon/
Impetus Digital Website: https://www.impetusdigital.com/
Impetus Digital LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/impetus-digital/
Impetus Digital Twitter: https://twitter.com/impetus_digital
Impetus YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/ImpetusDigital
Dvorah Richler: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dvorah-richler-48a6794/
Michael Duong: https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-duong-a55b8610/
Soaring with Roche: https://www.soaringwithroche.ca/
Roche Canada: https://www.rochecanada.com/

192 つのエピソード