AWR003 - Cramp, Johannes Schuster, Reshift & Robin Tasi


Manage episode 269347280 series 1433005
著作 Acid Wave Records の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。
Acid Wave Records is back with a three-track Various Artists EP release including tracks by Cramp, Johannes Schuster and Reshift & Robin Tasi. "3210" by Cramp is combining groovy old school electro vibes with modern yet nineties influenced synth and vocal programming. While trance is recently getting revived in clubs all around the world, Johannes Schuster is delivering a trance-influenced, straight forward tool bomb to get the dancefloor shaking with his "The Future Is Now". Last but not least, Reshift & Robin Tasi will hit you straight out of Ibiza by utilizing cheesy synth-programmings, brutal drum sequencing and the techno-father Sven himself. Written and produced by Marc Dietrich, Johannes Schuster, Justin Blase & Robin Tasi. Mastered at 24Mastering by Mischa van der Heiden aka DJ Misjah. Artwork by Lea Pieper. Release Date: 27/08/20.

90 つのエピソード