Terminal Transmissions 公開
[search 0]
もっと

Download the App!

show episodes
 
Loading …
show series
 
0:18 - Intro 1:09 - Kingdom Hearts 3 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E4y7UK4nqnQ 10:43 - A Wrinkle in Time https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E4U3TeY2wtM 16:49 - Spider-Man: Homecoming review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U0D3AOldjMU Music created by themachinespirits.bandcamp.com/
 
True Detective - http://nerdist.com/oscar-winner-mahershala-ali-luke-cage-true-detective-season-3/ DoomFist - https://playoverwatch.com/en-us/heroes/doomfist/ Black Canary - http://screenrant.com/black-canary-dceu-comic-con-katheryn-winnick/
 
0:21 - Intro 0:55 - Watchmen TV Series http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/live-feed/watchmen-tv-series-damon-lindelof-works-at-hbo-1014987 7:21 - Skull and Bones https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A72NoMuQst0 12:18 - Wonder Woman https://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/wonder_woman_2017/ 24:03 - Hans Solo Director Change http://ew.com/movies/2017/06/22/ron-how…
 
0:21 - Intro 0:54 - Mario Odyssey https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ac9aToh0vPk 3:51 - Spider-Man https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K4zm30yeHHE 7:57 - Dragonball FighterZ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BAKSgWQ6AeU 9:06 - Assassin's Creed Origins https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A7kSzTatiNo 16:17 - Anthem https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZH59LK5vUJI 23:0…
 
0:21 - Intro 1:09 - Snow Piercer TV Series https://www.theverge.com/2016/11/21/13705308/snowpiercer-tv-adaptation-pilot-order-graphic-novel-format-analysis 8:32 - Anthem https://youtu.be/we7ycpM4sok 12:27 - Star Wars Battle Front 2 https://youtu.be/_q51LZ2HpbE 17:35 - Black Panther Trailer https://youtu.be/dxWvtMOGAhw Music created by themachinespi…
 
0:21 - Intro 1:16 - Sin City TV Series http://screenrant.com/sin-city-tv-show-reboot/ 9:19 - Overwatch Update https://www.polygon.com/2017/5/31/15719128/overwatch-new-map-horizon-lunar-colony-ptr-blizzard 24:39 - Extinction video game https://www.polygon.com/2017/6/1/15724532/extinction-announcement-iron-galaxy-ps4-xbox-one-pc Music created by them…
 
0:21 - Intro 1:09 - Castlevania Netflix Teaser https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iIMrFnl5NiA 5:20 - Farcry 5 https://www.polygon.com/features/2017/5/26/15691662/far-cry-5-preview-e3 12:42 - New Mutants http://screenrant.com/new-mutants-movie-filming-tone/ 21:22 - Joss Whedon Justice League https://editorial.rottentomatoes.com/article/joss-whedon-repl…
 
0:12 - Intro 1:25 - Five Game of Thrones spinoffs https://www.polygon.com/tv/2017/5/15/15640484/game-of-thrones-spinoffs-george-rr-martin 6:54 - Witcher Netflix Series http://www.ign.com/articles/2017/05/17/netflix-to-produce-the-witcher-tv-series 13:43 - Assassin's Creed Origins http://www.gamezone.com/news/alleged-leak-details-assassin-s-creed-or…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:58 - Wheel of Time TV Series http://comicbook.com/tv-shows/2017/04/24/wheel-of-time-tv-series/ 12:10 - Teen Titans Live Action TV Series http://www.polygon.com/tv/2017/4/25/15422814/live-action-teen-titans-series-young-justice-season-3-date 19:20 - Hellblade https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FPtK7xvQD2c 23:31 - Kingsman: The Golden Cir…
 
0:36 - Intro 2:35 - American Gods getting amazing reviews http://deadline.com/2017/04/american-gods-review-neil-gaiman-bryan-fuller-ian-mcshane-video-1202069917/ 10:31 - Carmen San Diego Netflix Series http://fortune.com/2017/04/19/netflix-carmen-sandiego/ 16:05 - Reservior Dogs video game https://www.gamespot.com/articles/the-new-reservoir-dogs-ga…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:57 - Pacific Rim Cartoon Series http://screenrant.com/pacific-rim-animated-series-guillermo-del-toro/ 10:12 - Overwatch Uprising Update https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gfgc5MbJIBk 35:45 - Thor Ragnarok Trailer https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v7MGUNV8MxU Music created by themachinespirits.bandcamp.com/…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:32 - Preacher Season 2 Teaser https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aAXQLvk4NFg 6:27 - Dimension 404 Hulu Original https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JkS9wjqIsYA 10:23 - Invader Zim returns with TV Movie http://www.polygon.com/tv/2017/4/4/15179308/invader-zim-movie 15:56 - Invincible film http://www.independent.co.uk/arts-entertainment/films/…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:30 - True Detective season 3 http://www.polygon.com/tv/2017/3/27/15078840/true-detective-season-3 7:17 - Elon Musk "Neuralink: http://www.npr.org/sections/thetwo-way/2017/03/28/521763351/elon-musk-seen-targeting-human-computer-link-in-new-venture 12:46 - Justice League Trailer https://youtu.be/3cxixDgHUYw 16:52 - Spider-man Homecomin…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:20 - Pokemon for Switch?? http://www.polygon.com/2017/3/20/14982106/pokemon-nintendo-switch-game-freak-hiring 8:48 - Prey http://www.polygon.com/2017/1/25/14383304/prey-release-date-trailer 19:12 - Matrix reboot(ish) http://www.polygon.com/2017/3/14/14930490/the-matrix-reboot Music created by themachinespirits.bandcamp.com/…
 
2:03 - Iron Fist http://www.polygon.com/tv/2017/3/13/14907270/iron-fist-finn-jones-negative-reviews-defense 7:41 - Game of Thrones http://www.comingsoon.net/tv/news/824525-game-of-thrones-new-season-to-be-much-bigger-in-scale-according-to-kit-harington#/slide/1 26:14 - Ghost Recon: Wildlands https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tom_Clancy's_Ghost_Recon_Wi…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:33 - Netflix Choose your own adventure http://screenrant.com/netflix-choose-your-own-adventure-content/ 7:32 - Overwater Orisa https://playoverwatch.com/en-us/heroes/orisa/ 22:08 - Horizon: Zero Dawn https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Horizon_Zero_Dawn 41:31 - Sleight http://screenrant.com/sleight-trailer-2017/ Music created by themachine…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:48 - Youtube http://screenrant.com/youtube-tv-subscription-service-details/ 7:53 - Inhumans http://screenrant.com/marvel-inhumans-tv-show-anson-mount-black-bolt/ 15:30 - Shadow of Mordor Sequel http://www.polygon.com/2017/2/27/14749894/middle-earth-shadow-of-war-trailer-date 28:46 - Bright http://www.polygon.com/2017/2/27/14749820/br…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:29 - Sam and Twitch TV Series http://screenrant.com/kevin-smith-spawn-tv-series-sam-twitch-bbc-america/ 6:39 - New Overwatch Hero possibly coming soon http://www.polygon.com/2017/2/21/14688886/overwatch-new-24th-hero-efi-oladele-blizzard 15:32 - Lion King Casts Donald Glover and James Earl Jones + Disney reboot chats http://screenran…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:20 - Power Rangers http://screenrant.com/dark-power-rangers-tv-show-adi-shankar/ 8:30 - Brain Implants https://futurism.com/darpa-were-moving-to-merge-humans-and-machines/ 15:26 - For Honor https://www.ubisoft.com/en-US/game/for-honor/ 26:10 - Ben Afleck Batman http://screenrant.com/batman-ben-affleck-leaving-role/ Music created by t…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:44 - X-Men TV Pilot Sets Filming Start Date http://screenrant.com/x-men-tv-show-pilot-filming-start/ 9:08 - Iron Fist Official Trailer dropped https://www.cosmicbooknews.com/content/marvels-iron-fist-netflix-trailer 17:03 - Starbreeze to publish Psychonauts 2 http://www.polygon.com/2017/2/6/14520788/psychonauts-2-publisher-starbreeze…
 
0:36 - Intro 3:16 - Lawnmower Man Being Rebooted As VR Original Series http://screenrant.com/lawnmower-man-reboot-vr-series/ 12:27 - Norwegian robot learns to self-evolve and 3D print itself in the lab http://www.globalfuturist.org/2017/01/norwegian-robot-learns-to-self-evolve-and-3d-print-itself-in-the-lab/ 19:25 - Marvel’s Avengers games http://w…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:30 - Drew Berrymore and Timothy Olyphant star in new Netflix zombie series http://nerdist.com/santa-clarita-diet-trailer-drew-barrymore/ 4:07 - Behrokh Khoshnevis wants to 3D print houses with Contour Crafting on earth and on the moon http://www.3ders.org/articles/20160802-berok-khoshnevis-wants-to-3d-print-houses-with-contour-crafti…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:48 - Good Omens gets a run on Amazon http://nerdist.com/good-omens-house-ofcards-inhumans-tv-cap/ 9:37 - Hyperloop One wants to help your self-driving car go the speed of sound http://www.theverge.com/2017/1/23/14314986/hyperloop-one-self-driving-car-global-challenge-nevada-test 18:01 - Werewolf: The Apocalypse video game is comin ht…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:55 - Dakota Fanning to Star in TNT Drama Series 'The Alienist' http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/live-feed/dakota-fanning-star-tnt-drama-series-alienist-964381 7:56 - The End of Scars: Scientists Discovered How to Regenerate Human Skin https://futurism.com/the-end-of-scars-scientists-discovered-how-to-regenerate-human-skin/ 15:44 - Ni…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:35 - How The Defenders Will Be Like Sons Of Anarchy, According To The Showrunner http://www.cinemablend.com/television/1612500/how-the-defenders-will-be-like-sons-of-anarchy-according-to-the-showrunner 8:49 - Woman killed by superbug resistant to every available antibiotic https://www.scientificamerican.com/article/woman-killed-by-a-…
 
0:36 - Intro 2:00 - Cancelled 'Constantine' series coming back to CW animated http://nerdist.com/constantine-is-coming-back-10-things-we-want-to-see-in-the-animated-version/ 9:05 - Drug helps rotten teeth regenerate https://www.theguardian.com/science/2017/jan/09/decline-of-the-dentists-drill-drug-helps-rotten-teeth-regenerate-trial-shows? 14:58 - …
 
0:36 - Intro 1:32 - Jason Momoa new TV Series Frontier trailer https://youtu.be/2J5wTsYAh94 7:03 - "Proof" will track your blood alcohol content with a wristband https://techcrunch.com/2017/01/07/proof-will-track-your-blood-alcohol-content-with-a-wristband/ 13:02 - Two Razer prototypes stolen from CES booth http://www.polygon.com/2017/1/9/14211496/…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:34 - Taboo w/ Tom Hardy http://www.comingsoon.net/tv/trailers/798081-the-new-taboo-trailer#/slide/1 5:11 - The NexD1 3D printer https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1947576577/the-nexd1-the-first-multimaterial-and-electronics?ref=category 14:42 - Castlevania TV Show Hinted at by Adventure Time Producer http://screenrant.com/castlevan…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:18 - Our Most Anticipated TV Shows of 2017 16:32 - Our Most Anticipated Science and Tech Advancements of 2017 23:124 - Our Most Anticipated Video Games of 2017 33:24 - Our Most Anticipated Movies of 2017 Music created by themachinespirits.bandcamp.com/
 
0:36 - Intro 1:40 - American Gods new character announced http://screenrant.com/american-gods-vulcan-guns-gaiman/ 6:46 - Apparently you have to be ugly if you are a creature in the deep-sea http://www.popsci.com/animals-deep-sea-fisherman-in-russia-tweeting-are-weird-looking 12:16 - More than four years into development Star Citizen changes game en…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:51 50th Episode Loot Box Giveway winner announced! 2:20 - Netflix international series discussion 9:38 - Stanford manufactures gene-engineered cells to cure the incurable http://medicalxpress.com/news/2016-12-stanford-gene-engineered-cells-incurable.html 14:56 - Nintendo Shuts Down Another Pokemon Fan Project http://www.gamespot.com/…
 
0:36 - Intro 2:11 50th Episode Loot Box Giveway information!!!! 3:55 - Star Trek: Discovery Casts Walking Dead’s Sonequa Martin-Green as Lead http://screenrant.com/star-trek-discovery-walking-dead-sonequa-martin-green-lead/ 9:40 - Pitch-Aware Marmosets Provide New Model for Human Hearing https://www.scientificamerican.com/article/pitch-aware-marmos…
 
0:36 - Intro 3:47 - Emmy Rossum equal-pay negotiations end: http://www.nbcchicago.com/news/local/shameless-emmy-rossum-equal-pay-407233325.html 7:40 - Automation and Robots Could Permanently Disrupt Capitalism: https://futurism.com/automation-and-robots-could-permanently-disrupt-capitalism/ http://www.cnbc.com/2016/12/19/mark-cuban-trumps-infrastru…
 
0:36 - Intro 2:37 - Freeform’s Sci-fi Series Beyond Gets A Trailer http://screenrant.com/freeform-beyond-tv-series-trailer/ 7:44 - Dinosaur tail preserved in amber, with feathers https://www.sciencenews.org/article/dinosaur-tail-preserved-amber-feathers 14:13 - Ghost Recon Wildlands Map Revealed http://www.polygon.com/2016/12/9/13898198/ghost-recon…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:39 - Golden Globe Nominees http://nerdist.com/the-2017-golden-globes-nominees-are/ 6:28 - Planetary Scientists: Alien Life Might Not Need Planets to Evolve and Survive https://futurism.com/planetary-scientists-alien-life-might-not-need-planets-to-evolve-and-survive/ 11:21 - An Overwatch Christmas http://www.idigitaltimes.com/overwatc…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:35 - Sense8 Season 2 and Christmas SPecial http://screenrant.com/sense8-christmas-special-season-2-premiere-dates/ 8:49 - Sean Parker Teams Up To Give Humanity The World’s First Cancer Vaccine. https://techcrunch.com/2016/12/01/sean-parker-is-partnering-with-the-cancer-research-institute-to-find-a-cancer-vaccine/ 12:44 - 2016 game aw…
 
0:36 - Intro 2:09 - Westworld Finale Discussion 11:45 - China’s New “Social Credit Score” Brings Dystopian Science Fiction to Life https://futurism.com/chinas-new-social-credit-score-brings-dystopian-science-fiction-to-life/ 17:11 - Playstation Experience Discussion 34:29 - New Guardians of the Galaxy Trailer http://www.comingsoon.net/movies/news/7…
 
Snowpiercer TV Series http://screenrant.com/snowpiercer-tv-series-pilot-tnt/ 10:50 - New Basic Income Project https://futurism.com/a-new-basic-income-project-is-set-to-launch-in-january/ 19:03 - Pokemon Sun and Moon 25:12 - JOHN WICK CO-DIRECTOR CHAD STAHELSKI JOINS HIGHLANDER REBOOT FILM http://nerdist.com/john-wick-co-director-chad-stahelski-join…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:31 - ANNE RICE REGAINS VAMPIRE CHRONICLES RIGHTS, HOPING FOR GAME OF THRONES-TYPE SHOW http://nerdist.com/anne-rice-regains-vampire-chronicles-rights-hoping-for-game-of-thrones-type-show/ 8:57 - UK teenager wins battle to have body cryogenically frozen http://www.cnn.com/2016/11/18/health/uk-teenager-cryonics-body-preservation/ 13:05…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:56 - Stranger in a Strange Land TV Series in Development at Syfy http://screenrant.com/stranger-strange-land-tv-series-syfy/ 11:32 - Sence: The Evolution of Mindfulness and Productivity https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/455414429/sence-the-evolution-of-mindfulness-and-productivit?ref=category_popular 16:20 - Next Assassin’s Creed …
 
0:36 - Intro 1:29 - Marvel’s Cloak & Dagger TV Series Moves to 2018, Sets Its Showrunner http://screenrant.com/marvel-cloak-dagger-freeform-2018-joe-pokaski/ 6:07 - CRISPR Gene Editing Has Repaired a Blood-Borne Disease http://futurism.com/crispr-gene-editing-has-repaired-a-blood-borne-disease/ 14:25 - Telltale Guardians of the Galaxy game http://w…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:28 - Rumor: Disney Seeking to Purchase Netflix http://screenrant.com/disney-buying-netflix-rumor/ 6:39 - Bonjour | Smart Alarm Clock with Artificial Intelligence https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1450781303/bonjour-smart-alarm-clock-with-artificial-intellig 13:48 - Watch Dogs 2 shows off Ubisoft's next big E3 trailer — or does it?…
 
Jeremy Renner is Up for a Hawkeye Marvel Netflix Series http://screenrant.com/jeremy-renner-hawkeye-marve-netflix-tv-series/ 8:42 - New Combat Helmets With Microsoft’s HoloLens http://futurism.com/augmented-war-new-combat-helmets-are-equipped-with-microsofts-hololens/ 11:50 - Sombra/Overwatch 30:00 - Johnny Depp cast as Grindelwald in Fantastic Bea…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:32 - Overwatch TV series possible https://gamerant.com/overwatch-tv-show/ 8:30 - Scientists find key protein for spinal cord repair http://medicalxpress.com/news/2016-11-scientists-key-protein-spinal-cord.html 11:56 - Project Wight looks dope http://trib.al/URXdzeO 18:10 - Dr Strange review/discussion Music created by themachinespiri…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:46 - American Horror Story: Murder House/Coven Crossover Season Announced http://screenrant.com/american-horror-story-crossover-coven-murder-house/ 9:23 - Get Ready for Magic Leap: New Patent Brings VR Device One Step Closer to Reality http://futurism.com/get-ready-for-magic-leap-new-patent-brings-vr-device-one-step-closer-to-reality…
 
0:36 - Intro 1:32 - Daredevil Season 3 may have Bullseye? 9:47 - THIS YEAR'S NOBEL PRIZE-WINNING INVENTION COULD BASICALLY MAKE US IMMORTAL https://www.thrillist.com/tech/nation/nobel-prize-winners-nanotechnology-molecular-machines/tech 15:23 - No Man’s Sky was a mistake http://www.polygon.com/2016/10/28/13453440/no-mans-sky-tweet-game-was-a-mistak…
 
2:03 - Dangerous Book for Boys http://screenrant.com/dangerous-boys-bryan-cranston-update/ 7:40 - Scientists May Have Reactivated The Gene That Causes Neurons To Stop Growing http://futurism.com/scientists-may-have-reactivated-the-gene-that-causes-neurons-to-stop-growing/ 12:29 - The Order: 1886 http://www.gamespot.com/articles/the-order-1886-dev-t…
 
Loading …

クイックリファレンスガイド

Google login Twitter login Classic login