WHAT IS YOUR EXCUSE ( AN INTERVIEW WITH AN AWARD-WINNING BLIND BLOGGER)?

1:59:10
 
シェア
 

Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on July 14, 2021 02:35 (12M ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next day. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage episode 291317791 series 2834118
著作 Mind Closet 101 の情報はPlayer FM及びコミュニティによって発見されました。著作権は出版社によって所持されます。そして、番組のオーディオは、その出版社のサーバから直接にストリーミングされます。Player FMで購読ボタンをタップし、更新できて、または他のポッドキャストアプリにフィードのURLを貼り付けます。

This week podcast is an interview of a Blind man Maxwell Ivey Jnr who happens to be an award-winning blogger. He was blind at the age of 12 with Pigmentosa and ever since then he refused to let his present status way him down but rather he chose to be successful despite his challenges. If Max can do it, then you can. Please don't forget to like, comment, share and subscribe to our podcast.

Mind Closet 101 is a life coaching show that gives people the platform to ask questions that have been locked in the closets of their minds, also a one-on-one avenue for people to freely interact and express their inner thoughts without being judged. Where everyone can learn from different experiences, opinions, not only permitted to talk about our victories, success, but also our failures, mistakes, and burdens. We discuss more life-related issues that affect our daily lives, like mental health, relationships, family, communities, and the world at large

You can watch, the show LIVE every Friday at 8 AM EST – Eastern Standard Time, 5 AM PST- Pacific Standard Time, 1 PM WAT- West Africa Time, 2.PM CAT- Central Africa Time, 5.30 pm IST-India standard time on our Facebook Page.

Please do visit our Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/MINDCLOSET101.

Follow me on Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/nwachinemeluokechukwu/.

#mindcloset101 #mindset #whatisyourexcuse #podcast #positivity #truestories #inspirational

16 つのエピソード